Eastern Teachers

 

First Grade:

1st Suzanne Blankenship sblanken@gilesk12.net
1st Tara Pittman tpittman@gilesk12.net
1st Jenny Hogan jhogan@gilesk12.net

Kindergarten:

K Toma Eaton teaton@gilesk12.net
K Lori Evans levans@gilesk12.net
K Toni Robertson troberts@gilesk12.net

Second Grade:

2nd Lee Ballagh lballagh@gilesk12.net
2nd Christy Jones cjones@gilesk12.net
2nd Suzanne Williams swilliams@gilesk12.net

 

Non Homeroom teachers:

     
Spec. Ed.   Pat Pennington   ppennington@gilesk12.net
  Spec. Ed   Karen Wood   kwood@gilesk12.net
Spec. Ed.   Kristi Gordon   kgordon@gilesk12.net
         
  Spec.Ed.   Amy Miller   amiller@gilesk12.net
   Speech    Michelle Sherfy   msherfy@gilesk12.net
           
  Title I   Linda Henderson   lhenderson@gilesk12.net
   

Title I

       
  Title I    Lindsey Lawrence    llawrence@gilesk12.net
         
         
Librarian   Kristen Corboy   kcorboy@gilesk12.net
         
P.E.   Seth Davis   sdavis@gilesk12.net
         
Guidance   Morgan Warwick   mwarwick@gilesk12.net
         
Music    Kevin Riley   kriley@gilesk12.net
         
Band   Natalie Fuentes   nfuentes@gilesk12.net
     

Third Grade:

3rd Venessa Burnette vburnette@gilesk12.net
3rd Heather Munsey hmunsey@gilesk12.net
3rd Pam Higginbotham phigginb@gilesk12.net

Fourth Grade:

4th Crystal Ramos-McCall cramos@gilesk12.net
4th Ashley Bales abales@gilesk12.net
4th Sarah Ahlswede sahlswede@gilesk12.net

Fifth Grade:

5th Eric Ruppert eruppert@gilesk12.net
5th Emily Reynolds ereynolds@gilesk12.net
5th Margy Journell mjournell@gilesk12.net

 

Seventh Grade:

7th Bobby Farmer bfarmer@gilesk12.net
7th Melissa Blankenship melissab@gilesk12.net
7th Courtney Tuggle ctuggle@gilesk12.net

 

Sixth Grade:

6th Justin Price jprice@gilesk12.net
6th Sarah Woods swoods@gilesk12.net
6th Beth Sparks esparks@gilesk12.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Eastern