Assistants

Christina Collins ccollins@gilesk12.net
 Rebecca Hurt rhurt@gilesk12.net
 Shelia Hutto shutto@gilesk12.net
 Lisa Johnston ljohnston@gilesk12.net
 Teresa Link tlink@gilesk12.net
 Renee Law rlaw@gilesk12.net
 Angie Martin angiem@gilesk12.net
 Dee Meredith deemeredith@gilesk12.net
 Melinda Ogle mogle@gilesk12.net
 Debbie Poff dpoff@gilesk12.net
 Darlene Powell  dpowell@gilesk12.net
 Angela Rice arice@gilesk12.net
 Laura Rodgers lrodgers@gilesk12.net
 Amber Skidmore  askidmore@gilesk12.net
 Adarah Williams awilliams@gilesk12.net
 Sharon Wilson swilson@gilesk12.net