Assistants

 Rebecca Hurt rhurt@gilesk12.net
 Lisa Johnston ljohnston@gilesk12.net
 Amber Jones amberjones@gilesk12.net
 Teresa Link tlink@gilesk12.net
 Angie Martin angiem@gilesk12.net
 Tammy McGuire tmcguire@gilesk12.net
 Debbie Poff dpoff@gilesk12.net
 Angela Rice arice@gilesk12.net
 Dorothy Williams dwilliams@gilesk12.net
 Sharon Wilson swilson@gilesk12.net