Office Staff

 Principal Jason Mills jmills@gilesk12.net
 Nurse Tammy Barnett tbarnett@gilesk12.net
 Guidance Amanda Mountain
amountain@gilesk12.net
 Secretary Norma Lester nlester@gilesk12.net
 Bookkeeper Dottie Meredith dottiem@gilesk12.net
 SRO T.J. Atkins tatkins@gilesk12.net