Specialties

 Art  Lisa White lwhite@gilesk12.net
 Band  Dawn Seachrist dseachrist@gilesk12.net
 Computer  Dale Ryder dryder@gilesk12.net
 Library  Kristen Corboy kcorboy@gilesk12.net
 Music  Kevin Riley kriley@gilesk12.net
 PE  Seth Davis sdavis@gilesk12.net
 Speech  Cynthia Dieghan cdieghan@gilesk12.net
 STEM  Christina Martin cmartin@gilesk12.net